Notifications
Clear all

"ARE YOU SURE?" dialog…

3 Posts
2 Users
1 Reactions
540 Views
(@klasus)
Trusted Member
Joined: 4 years ago
Posts: 51
Topic starter  

I just updated Unify to 1.7.2 on macOS 11.6.2 and everytime I load a preset I am asked if I was sure because the patch was changed – even though it didn't even touch any parameters. Pretty annoying. Can I disabled this somehow?


   
Quote
Topic Tags
(@getdunne)
Illustrious Member Admin
Joined: 5 years ago
Posts: 4487
 

Go to Settings. Next to "On Patch Load", un-check the box labeled Ask "are you sure?".

See https://pluginguru.net/unify/manual/doku.php?id=settings


   
klasus reacted
ReplyQuote
(@klasus)
Trusted Member
Joined: 4 years ago
Posts: 51
Topic starter  

Thanks, I had a look in the settings before, but totally overlooked it.


   
ReplyQuote
Share: